TV PHD 2022

Meet this years 15 TV PHD delegates

Laura Bailey

University of Cambridge

Katie Crosson

Royal Holloway and the British Film Institute

Eleanor Griffiths

University of Nottingham

Adam Gye

Durham University

Cian Hurley

University of Sheffield

James Inglis

University of St Andrews

Maksymilian Loth-Hill

Durham University

Rachel Newell

Queen's University, Belfast / Public Records Office of Northern Ireland

Beth Pyner

Cardiff University

Laura Scobie

University of Edinburgh/National Museums Scotland

Jessica Secmezsoy-Urquhart

University of St. Andrews

Lucy Splarn

University of Kent

Murray Tremellen

University of York

Daisy-Alys Vaughan

Newcastle University

Esmee West-Agboola

Royal Central School of Speech & Drama

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings we'll assume you're happy for us to use them.