The TV Festival Board

The TV Festival board members are responsible for the governance and strategic direction of the TV Festival limited company which is a wholly owned subsidiary of The TV Foundation charity. These senior professionals meet four times a year to discuss finance, governance, strategy and longer-term goals, as well as ensuring the TV Festival remains forward-facing and by the industry for the industry.

The Board is headed by Executive Chair Fatima Salaria and its directors are:

Camilla Lewis

joint CEO

curve media

Danny Horan


Blast! Films

Fatima Salaria

Managing Director

Naked Television

Graham Stuart

Managing Director

So Television

Heather Jones

general manager uk & senior vice president, content & creative

A+E Networks UK

Jane Turton



Patrick Holland

Executive Chairman

Banijay UK

Soleta Rogan

Managing Director

Rogan Productions

Tamara Howe

Director for Commercial and Operations


We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings we'll assume you're happy for us to use them.